I’m Some Excited!

7 Feb

I just got the final proof of my book, Fearless, in the mail.  You can click here to go to my page on CreateSpace and purchase a copy.  It’s supposed to be on Amazon in another week or so.

7 Responses to “I’m Some Excited!”

  1. Kate Sandy February 7, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! I’m so excited for you!

    • susanjean February 7, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

      Thanks!

      • Lois February 7, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

        Congratulations Susan………I’m going to order 2 copies…….
        I’m excited for you too. Lois

      • susanjean February 8, 2012 at 6:19 am #

        Thanks so much, Lois! 🙂

  2. Robin February 7, 2012 at 10:26 pm #

    woohoo Sue….congrats! Love to you!

    • susanjean February 8, 2012 at 6:19 am #

      Thanks so much! The cover photo was taken in your lovely state on our visit there.

  3. Debbie Schaaf February 16, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

    Sue…………..OMG…….I have been looking for you for YEARS!!!!!!!! Finding you was truly God in action. Congrats on the book. I need to hear about your life over the last 25 yrs. I have never forgotten our precious friendship………debbie Schaaf
    dschaaf@bex.net

Leave a Reply

